My Goals for Hng Internship

My Goals for Hng Internship

I applied for the internship.zuri.team as soon as the registration link dropped. I've looked forward to enrolling for this year's internship since last year. Finally I'm in and I'll be building amazing mobile applications with flutter.

During the course of this internship, I look forward to connecting with people as I see myself being in tech for a longtime. Also, I would want to learn new things and improve my software development skills and gain a lot of experience. Above all, I want to have fun whilst building my career.

if you're reading this and you're trying to venture into design, flutter or trying to learn how git works, I recommend the following videos to you:

  1. Figma - youtube.com/watch?v=cCNLD5IZY34

  2. Git - youtube.com/watch?v=3fUbBnN_H2c&t=2300s

  3. Flutter - youtube.com/watch?v=1ukSR1GRtMU